اتصل بنا
0086-18931685668
بريد الالكتروني
bonai@tilefrp.com

سطح أملس Pultruded FRP البلاستيك ورقة مسطحة

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سمات
1) محتوى الألياف الزجاجية حوالي 27٪ -30٪.
2) مقاومة الطقس والقدرة على التنظيف الذاتي
3) مقاومة صفراء ممتازة
4) معدل الانحناء القوي والمقاوم للصدمات والمنخفضة
5) تحمل درجات الحرارة القصوى من -38 درجة +110 درجة لفترة طويلة
6) مقاومة الشيخوخة: تمت إضافة فيلم F4 المحدد على السطح وطبقة جل قابلة للتحمل منذ وقت طويل.
الألياف الزجاجية GRP FRP ورقة تسقيف.
المواد: البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية ، آلة التشكيل المستمر

تطبيق
عادةً ما يستخدم العزل المائي لأسطح FRP حماية المنشآت في الموقع ، وورشة العمل الفولاذية الهيكلية والمستودعات ، والمظلة ، وحظائر التعبئة ، والممرات ، وضوء الاستوديو ، ومظلة الدفيئة إلخ كنفاذية ممتازة للضوء.

س: هل انت منتج؟
ج: نعم ، نحن شركة مصنعة ، لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، والذي يقع في خبي ، الصين.
س: هل يمكننا الحصول على بعض العينات؟ أي تهمة؟
ج: نعم ، يمكنك الحصول على عينات متوفرة من مخزوننا. مجانية للعينات الحقيقية ، ولكن العملاء بحاجة إلى دفع تكلفة الشحن.
س: ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟
ج: بشكل عام هو 20 يومًا.
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، ومرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع.

الاسم المستعار لألواح الألياف الزجاجية: لوح عازل من الألياف الزجاجية ، لوح ألياف زجاجية (FR-4) ، لوح مركب من الألياف الزجاجية ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتكون من مواد ألياف زجاجية ومواد مركبة مقاومة للحرارة العالية ، بدون الأسبستوس الضار بجسم الإنسان. لها خصائص ميكانيكية عالية وخصائص عازلة ، مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ومقاومة للرطوبة ، وإمكانية معالجة جيدة. تستخدم في القوالب البلاستيكية ، وقوالب الحقن ، وتصنيع الآلات ، وآلات التشكيل ، وآلات الحفر ، وآلات القولبة بالحقن ، والمحركات ، وثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، وتركيبات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، ومنصات تلميع الطاولة. يتطلب قولبة قوالب الحقن عادة: مادة ذات درجة حرارة عالية وعفن بدرجة حرارة منخفضة. يجب اعتماد طريقة العزل الحراري تحت نفس حالة الماكينة. احتفظ بقالب الحقن عند درجة حرارة منخفضة مع عدم جعل آلة التشكيل بالحقن شديدة السخونة. يمكن تلبية هذا المطلب عن طريق تركيب ألواح عازلة بين قالب الحقن وآلة الحقن. تقصير دورة الإنتاج وزيادة الإنتاجية وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة وتحسين جودة المنتجات النهائية. تضمن عملية الإنتاج المستمرة جودة المنتج المستقرة ، وتمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الماكينة ، وعدم حدوث عطل كهربائي ، وعدم تسرب الزيت في النظام الهيدروليكي.

يتم تصنيع الخشب الرقائقي مع قضبان الزجاج الملصقة على سطح اللوح الليفي الزجاجي تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط عالٍ ، وسطحه الخارجي يتمتع بمقاومة عالية للرطوبة. هذا النوع من الألواح مناسب لتصنيع الحاويات. حجم التوريد: يمكن أن يصل عرض اللوح إلى 3658 مم ، ويمكن أن يكون طول اللوحة بأي حجم حتى 12 مترًا. محتوى الألياف الزجاجية 25-40٪ بالوزن. الألوان القياسية رمادية وشبه بيضاء. يمكن تنظيف اللوح بالبخار.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

Smooth Surface Pultruded FRP Plastic Flat Sheet

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Features
1) The fiberglass content about 27% -30%.
2) Weather resistant and self-cleaning ability
3) Excellent yellow resistance
4) strong, impact resistant and low bending rate
5) withstand extreme temperatures of -38 degrees +110 degrees for a long time
6) Aging resistant: F4 specified film added on the surface and endurable gel coat long time ago.
Fiberglass grp frp roofing sheet.
Materials: Glass fiber reinforced plastic, continuous forming machine

Application
Waterproofing of FRP roofs usually use a protection of installations on site, structured steel workshop and warehouse, canopy, packing sheds, corridors, studio light and greenhouse awning ect as excellent light transmittance.

Q: Are you a manufacturer?
A: Yes, we are a manufacturer, we have our own factory, which is located in HEBEI, CHINA.
Q: Can we get some samples? Any charge?
A: Yes, you can get samples available from our stock. Free for real samples, but customers need to pay the cost of the freight.
Q: How about the delivery time?
A: Generally it is 20 days.
If you have any questions, please contact us, welcome to visit our factory.

Glass fiber board alias: glass fiber insulation board, glass fiber board (FR-4), glass fiber composite board, etc., composed of glass fiber materials and high heat resistance composite materials, without asbestos harmful to the human body. It has high mechanical properties and dielectric properties, good heat resistance and moisture resistance, and good processability. Used in plastic molds, injection molds, machinery manufacturing, molding machines, drilling machines, injection molding machines, motors, PCBs, ICT fixtures, and table polishing pads. Injection mold molding usually requires: high temperature material and low temperature mold. The heat insulation method must be adopted under the same machine condition. Keep the injection mold at a low temperature while not making the injection molding machine too hot. This requirement can be met by installing insulation boards between the injection mold and the injection machine. Shorten the production cycle, increase productivity, reduce energy consumption, and improve the quality of finished products. The continuous production process ensures stable product quality, prevents overheating of the machine, no electrical failure, and no oil leakage in the hydraulic system.

The plywood with glass rods glued on the surface of the glass fiberboard is manufactured under high temperature and high pressure, and its outer surface has high-quality moisture resistance. This kind of board is suitable for manufacturing containers. The size of the supply is: the board width can reach 3658 mm, and the board length can be any size, up to 12 meters. The content of glass fiber is 25-40% by weight. The standard colors are gray and sub-white. The board can be cleaned with steam.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories