Rufen Sie uns an
0086-18931685668
Email
bonai@tilefrp.com

Pultrusionsprofile

  • China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    China Factory kundenspezifisches GFK-Glasfasergitter für den Bau

    Glasfaserverstärktes Kunststoffgitter (FRP) und glasfaserverstärkte Kunststoffplatte, ist eine Art glasfaserverstärktes Material, ungesättigtes Polyesterharz als Matrix, durch spezielle Verarbeitung und wird zu einer Art Plattenmaterial, mit viel Leerraum können FRP-Gitter sein Wird als Baumaterial für den Boden der Korrosionsumgebung, der Grabenabdeckung, der Plattform, des Schiffsdecks, der Treppe, der Laufstege usw. verwendet. Mit Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Flammschutzmittel, nichtmagnetischer Isolierung, ...
  • FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    FRP Pfettenbau Zweck Pfettenpreis

    Anwendung 1). Pfetten, Wandbalken in Stahlkonstruktion 2). Kombiniert zu Bauteilen wie leichten Dachstühlen, Halterungen usw. 3). Säulen, Balken und Arme im Maschinenbau der Leichtindustrie Hauptmerkmale Natürliches und rutschfestes Aussehen: Natürlicher Sand kann der Oberfläche hinzugefügt werden, um ein natürliches Aussehen und einen rutschfesten Effekt zu erzielen. Korrosions- und Alterungsbeständigkeit: Der Unterschied in den Eigenschaften des Harzes verleiht dem FRP eine andere Korrosionsbeständigkeit und kann ...
  • Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    Zusammengesetztes GFK-I-Trägerprofil aus GFK-Verbundwerkstoff

    1. Hohe Qualität Wir garantieren, dass alle Produkte vor ihrer Auslieferung mehreren Tests unterzogen werden, um die Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen. 2. Konkurrenzfähiger Preis Der Preis ist je nach Produktleistung und Mengenanforderungen variabel. 3. Professionell Das wichtigste Merkmal unseres Unternehmens ist unser Wissenschafts- und Technologieteam. 4. Bester Service Für alle Ihre Anfragen zu uns oder unseren Produkten werden wir Ihnen innerhalb von 12 Stunden ausführlich antworten. 5. Verpackung & Lieferung Produkte können verpackt und ...
  • GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

    GFK pultrudierte Glasfaserformen Glasfaserrohrstruktur GFK-Gitterpultrusionsabschnitt / -profil

    Die Pultrusion ist ein kontinuierlicher Prozess unter Verwendung von Faserverstärkungen mit duroplastischen Harzmatrizen. Vorgewählte Verstärkungsmaterialien wie Glasfaserroving, Matte, Gewebe oder genähte Stoffe werden durch ein Harzbad gezogen, in dem das gesamte Material gründlich mit einem flüssigen wärmehärtbaren Harz imprägniert wird. Typische Harze umfassen Polyester, Vinylester und Phenole. Die nasse Faser wird in die gewünschte geometrische Form gebracht und in eine beheizte Stahldüse gezogen. Einmal im Würfel, die ...
  • Building Material U Channel Steel From Steel Profile Factory

    Baustoff U-Kanal Stahl aus Stahlprofilfabrik

    Kanalstahl ist der Langformstahl mit Rillenquerschnitt. Kanalstahl gehört zur Gebäudenutzung und mechanischen Nutzung Kohlenstoffbaustahl, ist ein komplexer Querschnittsstahl, dessen Querschnittsform geschlitzt ist. Kanalstahl wird hauptsächlich für Gebäudestrukturen, Fassadenbau, mechanische Ausrüstung und Fahrzeugherstellung usw. verwendet. Lieferung von Kanalstahl aus Fertigprodukten durch thermisches Formen und Normalisieren oder Warmwalzen. Unsere Vorteile 1. Hohe Qualität mit ...
  • High Quality FRP Angle/The Glass Fiber Angle /Steel Angle

    Hochwertiger GFK-Winkel / Der Glasfaserwinkel / Stahlwinkel

    Hochfeste, leichte, glasfaserverstärkte Kunststoffträger. Zunächst wählen wir bekannte chinesische Marken, um die Qualität von FRP sicherzustellen. Zweitens kann der Glasträger nicht nur statischen Belastungen standhalten, sondern auch dynamischen Belastungsdrücken. Der dynamische Belastungstest wurde durchgeführt Wenn die Biegeverformung 1 cm erreichte, wurde Druck auf den GFK-Träger ausgeübt. 50 Mal pro Punkt auftragen, 3.000 Mal ohne Unterbrechung kontinuierlich auftragen und den Test als q ...

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

Pultrusion Profiles

  • China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    Glass fiber reinforced plastic (FRP) grating and glass fiber reinforced plastic plate, is a kind of glass fiber reinforced material, unsaturated polyester resin as matrix, through special processing and become a kind of plate material, with lots of blank space FRP gratings can be used as a structural material, used for the floor of the corrosion environment, trench cover, platform, ship deck, stair, catwalks, etc. With corrosion resistance and flame retardant, non – magnetic insulation,...
  • FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    Application 1). Purlins, wall beams in steel construction 2). Combined into building components themselves like lightweight roof trusses, brackets, etc 3). Columns, beams and arms in light industry machinery manufacturing Main Features Natural and non-slip appearance: Natural sand can be added to the surface for a natural appearance and non-slip effect. Corrosion and aging resistance: The difference in the properties of the resin gives the FRP a different corrosion resistance, and it can be u...
  • Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    1. High Quality We guarantee that all the products are subject to multiple tests to meet customer requirements before they are delivered. 2. Competitive Price The price is variable based on product performace and quantity requirements. 3. Professional Our company’s most prominent feature is our science and technology team. 4. Best Service For all your inquires about us or our products, we will reply you in detail within 12 hours. 5. Packaging & Delivery Products can be packed and sh...
  • GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

    GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

    Pultrusion is a continuous process using fiber reinforcements with thermosetting resin matrices. Pre-selected reinforcement materials, such as fiberglass roving, mat, woven fabrics or stitched fabric, are drawn through a resin bath in which all material is thorougly impregnated with a liquid thermosetting resin. Typical resins include polyesters, vinyl esters and phenolics. The wet-out fiber is formed to the desired geometric shape and pulled into a heated steel die. Once inside the die, the ...
  • Building Material U Channel Steel From Steel Profile Factory

    Building Material U Channel Steel From Steel Profile Factory

    Channel steel is the long shape steel that with cross section of groove shape. Channel steel belongs to the building use and mechanical use carbon structural steel, is a complex section steel, its section shape is slotted. Channel steel is mainly used for building structure, curtain wall engineering, mechanical equipment and vehicles manufacturing, etc. Finished product channel steel delivery by thermal forming and normalizing or hot rolling state. Our Advantages 1. High quality with reasona...
  • High Quality FRP Angle/The Glass Fiber Angle /Steel Angle

    High Quality FRP Angle/The Glass Fiber Angle /Steel Angle

    High-strength lightweight glass fiber reinforced plastic beams.First, we choose Chinese famous brands to ensure the quality of FRP.Secondly, the glass beam can not only withstand static loads, but also with dynamic load pressures.The dynamic load test has been carried out on the FRP beams produced by our company.When the bending deformation reached 1 cm, pressure was applied to the FRP beam.Apply 50 times per point, continuously apply 3,000 times without interruption, and pass the test as a q...