اتصل بنا
0086-18931685668
بريد الالكتروني
bonai@tilefrp.com

ملامح بولتروسيون

  • China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    الصين مصنع مخصص FRP مقضب الألياف الزجاجية للبناء

    البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية (FRP) واللوح البلاستيكي المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية ، هو نوع من المواد المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية ، راتنجات البوليستر غير المشبعة كمصفوفة ، من خلال معالجة خاصة وتصبح نوعًا من مواد الألواح ، مع الكثير من المساحات الفارغة لحواجز شبكية FRP تستخدم كمواد هيكلية ، وتستخدم لأرضية بيئة التآكل ، وغطاء الخندق ، والمنصة ، وسطح السفينة ، والسلالم ، والمنصات ، وما إلى ذلك. مع مقاومة التآكل ومثبطات اللهب ، والعزل غير المغناطيسي ، ...
  • FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    FRP Purlin Construction Purlin سعر الغرض

    التطبيق 1). مدادات ، عوارض حائط في البناء الصلب 2). مجتمعة في مكونات البناء نفسها مثل دعامات السقف خفيفة الوزن ، الأقواس ، إلخ 3). الأعمدة والعوارض والأذرع في تصنيع آلات الصناعات الخفيفة الميزات الرئيسية المظهر الطبيعي وغير القابل للانزلاق: يمكن إضافة الرمال الطبيعية إلى السطح للحصول على مظهر طبيعي وتأثير غير قابل للانزلاق مقاومة التآكل والشيخوخة: الاختلاف في خصائص الراتينج يعطي FRP مقاومة تآكل مختلفة ، ويمكن أن يكون ...
  • Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    المركب FRP بروز الألياف الزجاجية الملف الشخصي I-Beam

    1. جودة عالية نحن نضمن أن جميع المنتجات تخضع لاختبارات متعددة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء قبل تسليمها. 2. سعر تنافسي السعر متغير بناءً على أداء المنتج ومتطلبات الكمية. 3. المهنية الميزة الأبرز لشركتنا هي فريق العلوم والتكنولوجيا لدينا. 4. أفضل خدمة لجميع استفساراتك عنا أو منتجاتنا ، سوف نقوم بالرد عليك بالتفصيل في غضون 12 ساعة. 5. منتجات التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم يمكن تعبئتها وشحنها ...
  • GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

    GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms هيكل أنبوب الألياف الزجاجية FRP مقضب Pultrusion القسم / الملف الشخصي

    Pultrusion هي عملية مستمرة باستخدام تعزيزات الألياف مع مصفوفات الراتنج بالحرارة. يتم سحب مواد التعزيز المختارة مسبقًا ، مثل الألياف الزجاجية المتجولة أو الحصيرة أو الأقمشة المنسوجة أو القماش المُخيط ، من خلال حمام من الراتينج حيث يتم تشريب جميع المواد براتنج سائل بالحرارة. تشمل الراتنجات النموذجية البوليستر ، إسترات الفينيل والفينولات. يتم تشكيل الألياف المبللة بالشكل الهندسي المطلوب ويتم سحبها إلى قالب فولاذي مسخن. بمجرد دخول الموت ، ...
  • Building Material U Channel Steel From Steel Profile Factory

    مواد البناء U قناة الصلب من مصنع الملف الشخصي الصلب

    فولاذ القناة هو الفولاذ ذو الشكل الطويل ذو المقطع العرضي لشكل الأخدود. ينتمي فولاذ القناة إلى استخدام البناء والاستخدام الميكانيكي للصلب الكربوني الهيكلي ، وهو عبارة عن فولاذ مقطع معقد ، وشكل مقطعه مشقوق. يتم استخدام فولاذ القناة بشكل أساسي في هيكل البناء ، وهندسة الجدار الساتر ، وتصنيع المعدات الميكانيكية والمركبات ، وما إلى ذلك. مزايانا 1. جودة عالية مع ريسونا ...
  • High Quality FRP Angle/The Glass Fiber Angle /Steel Angle

    زاوية FRP عالية الجودة / زاوية الألياف الزجاجية / زاوية الصلب

    عوارض بلاستيكية مقواة بألياف زجاجية خفيفة الوزن عالية القوة ، أولاً ، نختار العلامات التجارية الصينية الشهيرة لضمان جودة FRP ، وثانيًا ، لا يمكن للشعاع الزجاجي تحمل الأحمال الثابتة فحسب ، بل أيضًا مع ضغوط الحمل الديناميكي ، وقد تم إجراء اختبار الحمل الديناميكي على عوارض FRP التي تنتجها شركتنا ، عندما وصل تشوه الانحناء إلى 1 سم ، تم تطبيق الضغط على حزمة FRP ، قم بتطبيق 50 مرة لكل نقطة ، وقم بالتطبيق المستمر 3000 مرة دون انقطاع ، واجتياز الاختبار كـ q ...

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

Pultrusion Profiles

  • China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    Glass fiber reinforced plastic (FRP) grating and glass fiber reinforced plastic plate, is a kind of glass fiber reinforced material, unsaturated polyester resin as matrix, through special processing and become a kind of plate material, with lots of blank space FRP gratings can be used as a structural material, used for the floor of the corrosion environment, trench cover, platform, ship deck, stair, catwalks, etc. With corrosion resistance and flame retardant, non – magnetic insulation,...
  • FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    Application 1). Purlins, wall beams in steel construction 2). Combined into building components themselves like lightweight roof trusses, brackets, etc 3). Columns, beams and arms in light industry machinery manufacturing Main Features Natural and non-slip appearance: Natural sand can be added to the surface for a natural appearance and non-slip effect. Corrosion and aging resistance: The difference in the properties of the resin gives the FRP a different corrosion resistance, and it can be u...
  • Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    1. High Quality We guarantee that all the products are subject to multiple tests to meet customer requirements before they are delivered. 2. Competitive Price The price is variable based on product performace and quantity requirements. 3. Professional Our company’s most prominent feature is our science and technology team. 4. Best Service For all your inquires about us or our products, we will reply you in detail within 12 hours. 5. Packaging & Delivery Products can be packed and sh...
  • GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

    GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

    Pultrusion is a continuous process using fiber reinforcements with thermosetting resin matrices. Pre-selected reinforcement materials, such as fiberglass roving, mat, woven fabrics or stitched fabric, are drawn through a resin bath in which all material is thorougly impregnated with a liquid thermosetting resin. Typical resins include polyesters, vinyl esters and phenolics. The wet-out fiber is formed to the desired geometric shape and pulled into a heated steel die. Once inside the die, the ...
  • Building Material U Channel Steel From Steel Profile Factory

    Building Material U Channel Steel From Steel Profile Factory

    Channel steel is the long shape steel that with cross section of groove shape. Channel steel belongs to the building use and mechanical use carbon structural steel, is a complex section steel, its section shape is slotted. Channel steel is mainly used for building structure, curtain wall engineering, mechanical equipment and vehicles manufacturing, etc. Finished product channel steel delivery by thermal forming and normalizing or hot rolling state. Our Advantages 1. High quality with reasona...
  • High Quality FRP Angle/The Glass Fiber Angle /Steel Angle

    High Quality FRP Angle/The Glass Fiber Angle /Steel Angle

    High-strength lightweight glass fiber reinforced plastic beams.First, we choose Chinese famous brands to ensure the quality of FRP.Secondly, the glass beam can not only withstand static loads, but also with dynamic load pressures.The dynamic load test has been carried out on the FRP beams produced by our company.When the bending deformation reached 1 cm, pressure was applied to the FRP beam.Apply 50 times per point, continuously apply 3,000 times without interruption, and pass the test as a q...