Rufen Sie uns an
0086-18931685668
Email
bonai@tilefrp.com

Produkte

  • Polycarbonate Plastic / Hollow Sheet Building Materials

    Baumaterialien aus Polycarbonat-Kunststoff / Hohlblech

    Produkteigenschaften Penetrationsrate: Eine hohe Penetrationsrate, die in verschiedenen Farben 25% und 86% erreichen kann. Schlagfestigkeit: Die Schlagfestigkeit in der Hohlsäule beträgt das 80-fache von Glas. Festigkeit: Nach 4.000 Stunden Beschleunigungsalterungstests beträgt Yi 2 und LT 0,6%. Folglich können nach 10-jähriger Verwendung höhere Penetrationsraten und niedrige Gelbwerte beibehalten werden. Schutz vor ultravioletter Strahlung: PC-Solarlampen sind in drei kompakten ...
  • High Quality Polycarbonate Solid PC Board Strength Board

    Hochwertige Festplatte aus massivem Polycarbonat

    Produkteigenschaften Penetrationsrate: Eine hohe Penetrationsrate, die in verschiedenen Farben 25% und 86% erreichen kann. Schlagfestigkeit: Die Schlagfestigkeit in der Hohlsäule beträgt das 80-fache von Glas. Festigkeit: Nach 4.000 Stunden Beschleunigungsalterungstests beträgt Yi 2 und LT 0,6%. Folglich können nach 10-jähriger Verwendung höhere Penetrationsraten und niedrige Gelbwerte beibehalten werden. Schutz vor ultravioletter Strahlung: PC-Solarlampen sind in drei kompakten ...
  • Beautiful Design Home Garden Use PC Greenhouse

    Schönes Design Hausgarten Verwenden Sie PC-Gewächshaus

    Unsere Dienstleistungen 1. Beantworten Sie Ihre Fragen online 24 Stunden in kürzester Zeit. 2. Erfahrene Mitarbeiter beantworten alle Ihre Fragen. Kundenspezifisches Design 1. Wir informieren Sie über die gewünschten Abmessungen und Farben. 2. Wir können Polycarbonatplatten herstellen und sind bereit, Ihnen einige Vorschläge zu Ihrer Information zu unterbreiten. F: Wie kann ich eine Probe erhalten? A: Für kostenlose Muster müssen Sie nur die Lieferung bezahlen. F: Welche Zahlungsbedingungen können Sie akzeptieren? A: Wir können Überweisungen akzeptieren, ...
  • Custom Factory High Quality Polycarbonate PC Sheet

    Benutzerdefinierte Fabrik Hochwertiges Polycarbonat-PC-Blatt

    Unser Service Vorverkaufsservice: 1. Kundenspezifisches Design 2. Produktanfrage 3. Muster innerhalb von 7 Tagen bereitstellen. Kundendienst 1. Kurze Lieferzeit 2. Installationsanweisungen 3. 24-Stunden-Beratungsservice 4. Auflösung der Qualitätskonformität Wir versprechen 1. Alle Elemente werden von Herstellern mit mindestens zehn (10) Jahren Erfahrung in der Konstruktion bereitgestellt und Herstellung ähnlicher Produkte und Systeme. Zusätzlich, falls angefordert, Aufzeichnungen von mindestens fünf (5) früheren, individuellen und gleichermaßen ...
  • Good Quality Heat Insulation Warehouse Corrugated Plastic PVC Sheet

    Gute Qualität Wärmeisolierung Lager Wellpappe Kunststoff PVC-Folie

    Produktmerkmale Langlebige Farbe (mindestens 10 Jahre) Das Produkt zeichnet sich durch eine extrem lange Lebensdauer in natürlicher Umgebung aus. Selbst unter schwierigen Bedingungen, wenn es UV-Strahlen, hohen Temperaturen und eiskalter Kälte ausgesetzt wird, bleibt die Farbe stabil. Hervorragende Korrosionsschutzleistung Kunstharzfliesen können Langzeit-Säure-, Alkali- und Salzkorrosion usw. widerstehen. Tests haben gezeigt, dass nach dem Einweichen in Salz und Alikali und verschiedenen Säuren unter 60% keine chemische Reaktion auftritt. Sie sind ideal für die Anwendung in. ..
  • FRP Gel Coat Sheet Van Covering

    GFK Gel Coat Sheet Van Covering

    Gelbeschichtete GFK-Folien sind neuartige, umweltfreundliche Produkte von hoher Qualität, die aus wärmegehärtetem Gelcoat, Kunstharz und Glasfaser bestehen. Und es wird häufig in hochwertigen Abteilen für Autos, Kühlschränke und Reinigungsfahrzeuge, in der medizinischen Behandlung, in der Lebensmittelhygiene und in anderen Projekten eingesetzt. Wir haben den besten Preis unter Herstellern gleicher Qualität und bester Preisqualität. Und wir versprechen, dass die Erfüllung des Kundendienstes endet, wenn Sie zufrieden sind. Festigkeit Korrosionsbeständigkeit o ...
  • Smooth Surface Pultruded FRP Plastic Flat Sheet

    Pultrudierte GFK-Kunststoffplatte mit glatter Oberfläche

    Eigenschaften 1) Der Glasfasergehalt beträgt etwa 27% -30%. 2) Witterungsbeständigkeit und Selbstreinigungsfähigkeit 3) Hervorragende Gelbbeständigkeit 4) Stark, schlagfest und niedrige Biegegeschwindigkeit 5) Lange Zeit extremen Temperaturen von -38 Grad +110 Grad standhalten 6) Alterungsbeständig: F4-spezifizierter Film hinzugefügt Die Oberfläche und das erträgliche Gelcoat sind schon lange her. Fiberglas grp frp Dachbahn. Werkstoffe: Glasfaserverstärkter Kunststoff, Strangformmaschine Anwendung Abdichtung von GFK-Dächern u ...
  • FRP Bonai Corrugated Fiberglass Sheet Factory GRP You Need

    FRP Bonai Wellfaserglasfabrik GFK, die Sie benötigen

    Produktbeschreibung Fiberglas-Dachbahn (Glasfaser-Kunststoffziegel oder GFK-Dachfenster-Wellplatte) ist ein wunderbares Verbundmaterial, das aus Glasfaserverstärkung in einer ungesättigten Polyesterharzmatrix und einer U / V-stabilisierten äußeren Schutzbeschichtung in der Farbe Ihrer Wahl besteht, die eine außergewöhnliche Farbe aufweist Verhältnis von Stärke zu Gewicht. Aufgrund dieser hervorragenden Eigenschaften im Gegensatz zu PVC oder Holz findet es breite Anwendung in allen Lebensbereichen: Luft- und Raumfahrt, Eisenbahnen, chemische ...
  • China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    China Factory kundenspezifisches GFK-Glasfasergitter für den Bau

    Glasfaserverstärktes Kunststoffgitter (FRP) und glasfaserverstärkte Kunststoffplatte, ist eine Art glasfaserverstärktes Material, ungesättigtes Polyesterharz als Matrix, durch spezielle Verarbeitung und wird zu einer Art Plattenmaterial, mit viel Leerraum können FRP-Gitter sein Wird als Baumaterial für den Boden der Korrosionsumgebung, der Grabenabdeckung, der Plattform, des Schiffsdecks, der Treppe, der Laufstege usw. verwendet. Mit Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Flammschutzmittel, nichtmagnetischer Isolierung, ...
  • FRP GRP Fiberglass Plastic Drainage Channel

    Entwässerungskanal aus GFK-GFK-Kunststoff

    Linearer U-Entwässerungskanal mit mittlerem Schlitz Mit der Ablassschraube bilden die Abflüsse zusammen ein vollständiges Entwässerungssystem. Die Entwässerungsrinnen haben viele Spezifikationen, die je nach Ihren Anforderungen hergestellt werden können. Weit verbreitet in der Entwässerungssysteme des nationalen Verteidigungsbaus, des Zivilbaus, des Handels und der Industrie. Zum Beispiel: Flughafen, Hafen, Park, Stadion, viele Arten von Fahrspuren, quadratische Entwässerung, Straßenentwässerung und so weiter. Das Material unserer Entwässerungsabdeckung ist grp frp Solicitud 1. Decoración ...
  • FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    FRP Pfettenbau Zweck Pfettenpreis

    Anwendung 1). Pfetten, Wandbalken in Stahlkonstruktion 2). Kombiniert zu Bauteilen wie leichten Dachstühlen, Halterungen usw. 3). Säulen, Balken und Arme im Maschinenbau der Leichtindustrie Hauptmerkmale Natürliches und rutschfestes Aussehen: Natürlicher Sand kann der Oberfläche hinzugefügt werden, um ein natürliches Aussehen und einen rutschfesten Effekt zu erzielen. Korrosions- und Alterungsbeständigkeit: Der Unterschied in den Eigenschaften des Harzes verleiht dem FRP eine andere Korrosionsbeständigkeit und kann ...
  • Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    Zusammengesetztes GFK-I-Trägerprofil aus GFK-Verbundwerkstoff

    1. Hohe Qualität Wir garantieren, dass alle Produkte vor ihrer Auslieferung mehreren Tests unterzogen werden, um die Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen. 2. Konkurrenzfähiger Preis Der Preis ist je nach Produktleistung und Mengenanforderungen variabel. 3. Professionell Das wichtigste Merkmal unseres Unternehmens ist unser Wissenschafts- und Technologieteam. 4. Bester Service Für alle Ihre Anfragen zu uns oder unseren Produkten werden wir Ihnen innerhalb von 12 Stunden ausführlich antworten. 5. Verpackung & Lieferung Produkte können verpackt und ...
12 Weiter> >> Seite 1/2

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

Products

  • Polycarbonate Plastic / Hollow Sheet Building Materials

    Polycarbonate Plastic / Hollow Sheet Building Materials

    Product Characteristics Penetration rate: a high penetration rate, which can reach 25% and 86% in different colors. Impact resistance: the intensity of the impact in the hollow column is 80 times that of glass. Strength: After 4,000 hours of acceleration aging tests, Yi is 2 and LT is 0.6% Consequently, after 10 years of use, higher penetration rates and low yellow levels can be maintained. Protection against ultraviolet radiation: PC solar lamps are configured in three compact layers that co...
  • High Quality Polycarbonate Solid PC Board Strength Board

    High Quality Polycarbonate Solid PC Board Strength Board

    Product Characteristics Penetration rate: a high penetration rate, which can reach 25% and 86% in different colors. Impact resistance: the intensity of the impact in the hollow column is 80 times that of glass. Strength: After 4,000 hours of acceleration aging tests, Yi is 2 and LT is 0.6% Consequently, after 10 years of use, higher penetration rates and low yellow levels can be maintained. Protection against ultraviolet radiation: PC solar lamps are configured in three compact layers that co...
  • Beautiful Design Home Garden Use PC Greenhouse

    Beautiful Design Home Garden Use PC Greenhouse

    Our Services 1. Answer your questions online 24 hours in the shortest time possible 2. Experienced staff to answer all your questions Custom Design 1. We will inform you of the specific dimensions and colors you want. 2. We can produce polycarbonate boards, and we are willing to offer you some suggestions for your information.​ Q: How can I get a sample? A: As for free samples, you just need to pay for their delivery. Q: What payment terms can you accept? A: We can accept wire transfers, lett...
  • Custom Factory High Quality Polycarbonate PC Sheet

    Custom Factory High Quality Polycarbonate PC Sheet

    Our Service pre-sale service: 1. Custom design 2. Product inquiry 3. Provide samples within 7 days. After-sales Service 1. Short delivery time 2. Installation instructions 3. 24-hour consulting service 4. Resolution of quality compliance We promise 1. All elements will be provided by manufacturers with at least ten (10) years of experience in the design and manufacture of similar products and systems. Additionally, if requested, records of at least five (5) previous, individual and equally ...
  • Good Quality Heat Insulation Warehouse Corrugated Plastic PVC Sheet

    Good Quality Heat Insulation Warehouse Corrugated Plastic PVC Sheet

    Products Features Long-lasting Color (at least 10 years) The product features ultra durability in natural environment.Even under tough conditions of exposure to UV,high temperature and freezing coldness,it still keeps stable color. Excllent Anti-corrosion performance Synthetic Resin Tile can resist longterm acid ,alkali and salt corrosion ,etc.Tests have proved that there would be no chemical reaction after soaking in salt and alikali and various acid under 60% .It is ideal for application in...
  • FRP Gel Coat Sheet Van Covering

    FRP Gel Coat Sheet Van Covering

    Gel coated FRP sheet is a new kind of high quality eco-friendly product, which is made of heat cured gel coat, synthetic resin and fiberglass. And it is widely used in high-quality car, refrigerator and purification truck compartments, medical treatment, food hygiene and other projects. We have the best price among manufacturers of the same quality and the best quality of prices. And we promise after-sales service fulfillment will end after you have satisfied. Strength corrosion resistance o...
  • Smooth Surface Pultruded FRP Plastic Flat Sheet

    Smooth Surface Pultruded FRP Plastic Flat Sheet

    Features 1) The fiberglass content about 27% -30%. 2) Weather resistant and self-cleaning ability 3) Excellent yellow resistance 4) strong, impact resistant and low bending rate 5) withstand extreme temperatures of -38 degrees +110 degrees for a long time 6) Aging resistant: F4 specified film added on the surface and endurable gel coat long time ago. Fiberglass grp frp roofing sheet. Materials: Glass fiber reinforced plastic, continuous forming machine Application Waterproofing of FRP roofs u...
  • FRP Bonai Corrugated Fiberglass Sheet Factory GRP You Need

    FRP Bonai Corrugated Fiberglass Sheet Factory GRP You Need

    Product Description Fiberglass roofing sheet (fiberglass material plastic tile or FRP skylight corrugated roof panel) is a wonderful composite material consisting of fiberglass reinforcement in an unsaturated polyester resin matrix and U / V stabilized outer protective coating in the color of your choice that has an exceptional strength to weight ratio. Due to these outstanding properties unlike PVC or wood, it finds its application widely in all spheres of life: aerospace, railways, chemical...
  • China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    Glass fiber reinforced plastic (FRP) grating and glass fiber reinforced plastic plate, is a kind of glass fiber reinforced material, unsaturated polyester resin as matrix, through special processing and become a kind of plate material, with lots of blank space FRP gratings can be used as a structural material, used for the floor of the corrosion environment, trench cover, platform, ship deck, stair, catwalks, etc. With corrosion resistance and flame retardant, non – magnetic insulation,...
  • FRP GRP Fiberglass Plastic Drainage Channel

    FRP GRP Fiberglass Plastic Drainage Channel

    Middle slot linear U type drainage channel With the drain plug,outfall together constitute a complete drainage system . The drainage channels have many specification ,can make according to your requirement . Widely used on the gound drainage system of national defense construction, civil building, commerce,industrial. For example : airport ,port,park, stadium,many kinds of lanes,square drainage,street drainage and so on . The material of our drainage cover are grp frp Solicitud 1. Decoración ...
  • FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    Application 1). Purlins, wall beams in steel construction 2). Combined into building components themselves like lightweight roof trusses, brackets, etc 3). Columns, beams and arms in light industry machinery manufacturing Main Features Natural and non-slip appearance: Natural sand can be added to the surface for a natural appearance and non-slip effect. Corrosion and aging resistance: The difference in the properties of the resin gives the FRP a different corrosion resistance, and it can be u...
  • Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    1. High Quality We guarantee that all the products are subject to multiple tests to meet customer requirements before they are delivered. 2. Competitive Price The price is variable based on product performace and quantity requirements. 3. Professional Our company’s most prominent feature is our science and technology team. 4. Best Service For all your inquires about us or our products, we will reply you in detail within 12 hours. 5. Packaging & Delivery Products can be packed and sh...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2