Rufen Sie uns an
0086-18931685668
Email
bonai@tilefrp.com

PC-Blatt

  • Polycarbonate Plastic / Hollow Sheet Building Materials

    Baumaterialien aus Polycarbonat-Kunststoff / Hohlblech

    Produkteigenschaften Penetrationsrate: Eine hohe Penetrationsrate, die in verschiedenen Farben 25% und 86% erreichen kann. Schlagfestigkeit: Die Schlagfestigkeit in der Hohlsäule beträgt das 80-fache von Glas. Festigkeit: Nach 4.000 Stunden Beschleunigungsalterungstests beträgt Yi 2 und LT 0,6%. Folglich können nach 10-jähriger Verwendung höhere Penetrationsraten und niedrige Gelbwerte beibehalten werden. Schutz vor ultravioletter Strahlung: PC-Solarlampen sind in drei kompakten ...
  • High Quality Polycarbonate Solid PC Board Strength Board

    Hochwertige Festplatte aus massivem Polycarbonat

    Produkteigenschaften Penetrationsrate: Eine hohe Penetrationsrate, die in verschiedenen Farben 25% und 86% erreichen kann. Schlagfestigkeit: Die Schlagfestigkeit in der Hohlsäule beträgt das 80-fache von Glas. Festigkeit: Nach 4.000 Stunden Beschleunigungsalterungstests beträgt Yi 2 und LT 0,6%. Folglich können nach 10-jähriger Verwendung höhere Penetrationsraten und niedrige Gelbwerte beibehalten werden. Schutz vor ultravioletter Strahlung: PC-Solarlampen sind in drei kompakten ...
  • Custom Factory High Quality Polycarbonate PC Sheet

    Benutzerdefinierte Fabrik Hochwertiges Polycarbonat-PC-Blatt

    Unser Service Vorverkaufsservice: 1. Kundenspezifisches Design 2. Produktanfrage 3. Muster innerhalb von 7 Tagen bereitstellen. Kundendienst 1. Kurze Lieferzeit 2. Installationsanweisungen 3. 24-Stunden-Beratungsservice 4. Auflösung der Qualitätskonformität Wir versprechen 1. Alle Elemente werden von Herstellern mit mindestens zehn (10) Jahren Erfahrung in der Konstruktion bereitgestellt und Herstellung ähnlicher Produkte und Systeme. Zusätzlich, falls angefordert, Aufzeichnungen von mindestens fünf (5) früheren, individuellen und gleichermaßen ...

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

Pc Sheet

  • Polycarbonate Plastic / Hollow Sheet Building Materials

    Polycarbonate Plastic / Hollow Sheet Building Materials

    Product Characteristics Penetration rate: a high penetration rate, which can reach 25% and 86% in different colors. Impact resistance: the intensity of the impact in the hollow column is 80 times that of glass. Strength: After 4,000 hours of acceleration aging tests, Yi is 2 and LT is 0.6% Consequently, after 10 years of use, higher penetration rates and low yellow levels can be maintained. Protection against ultraviolet radiation: PC solar lamps are configured in three compact layers that co...
  • High Quality Polycarbonate Solid PC Board Strength Board

    High Quality Polycarbonate Solid PC Board Strength Board

    Product Characteristics Penetration rate: a high penetration rate, which can reach 25% and 86% in different colors. Impact resistance: the intensity of the impact in the hollow column is 80 times that of glass. Strength: After 4,000 hours of acceleration aging tests, Yi is 2 and LT is 0.6% Consequently, after 10 years of use, higher penetration rates and low yellow levels can be maintained. Protection against ultraviolet radiation: PC solar lamps are configured in three compact layers that co...
  • Custom Factory High Quality Polycarbonate PC Sheet

    Custom Factory High Quality Polycarbonate PC Sheet

    Our Service pre-sale service: 1. Custom design 2. Product inquiry 3. Provide samples within 7 days. After-sales Service 1. Short delivery time 2. Installation instructions 3. 24-hour consulting service 4. Resolution of quality compliance We promise 1. All elements will be provided by manufacturers with at least ten (10) years of experience in the design and manufacture of similar products and systems. Additionally, if requested, records of at least five (5) previous, individual and equally ...