Позвоните нам
0086-18931685668
Электронное письмо
bonai@tilefrp.com

Лист ПК

  • Polycarbonate Plastic / Hollow Sheet Building Materials

    Поликарбонатные пластиковые / полые листовые строительные материалы

    Характеристики продукта Степень проникновения: высокая скорость проникновения, которая может достигать 25% и 86% в разных цветах. Ударопрочность: сила удара в полой колонне в 80 раз выше, чем у стекла. Прочность: после 4000 часов испытаний на ускоренное старение Yi составляет 2, а LT составляет 0,6%. Следовательно, после 10 лет использования можно поддерживать более высокую степень пенетрации и низкий уровень желтизны. Защита от ультрафиолетового излучения: солнечные лампы ПК состоят из трех компактных слоев, которые объединяют ...
  • High Quality Polycarbonate Solid PC Board Strength Board

    Высококачественная поликарбонатная твердотельная плата для ПК

    Характеристики продукта Степень проникновения: высокая скорость проникновения, которая может достигать 25% и 86% в разных цветах. Ударопрочность: сила удара в полой колонне в 80 раз выше, чем у стекла. Прочность: после 4000 часов испытаний на ускоренное старение Yi составляет 2, а LT составляет 0,6%. Следовательно, после 10 лет использования можно поддерживать более высокую степень пенетрации и низкий уровень желтизны. Защита от ультрафиолетового излучения: солнечные лампы ПК состоят из трех компактных слоев, которые объединяют ...
  • Custom Factory High Quality Polycarbonate PC Sheet

    Изготовленный на заказ лист из поликарбоната высокого качества на заводе

    Наши услуги предпродажного обслуживания: 1. Индивидуальный дизайн 2. Запрос продукта 3. Предоставление образцов в течение 7 дней. Послепродажное обслуживание 1. Короткие сроки поставки 2. Инструкции по установке 3. Круглосуточная консультационная служба 4. Решение о соответствии качества Мы обещаем 1. Все элементы будут предоставлены производителями с опытом проектирования не менее десяти (10) лет. и производство аналогичных продуктов и систем. Кроме того, по запросу, записи не менее пяти (5) предыдущих, индивидуальных и в равной степени ...

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

Pc Sheet

  • Polycarbonate Plastic / Hollow Sheet Building Materials

    Polycarbonate Plastic / Hollow Sheet Building Materials

    Product Characteristics Penetration rate: a high penetration rate, which can reach 25% and 86% in different colors. Impact resistance: the intensity of the impact in the hollow column is 80 times that of glass. Strength: After 4,000 hours of acceleration aging tests, Yi is 2 and LT is 0.6% Consequently, after 10 years of use, higher penetration rates and low yellow levels can be maintained. Protection against ultraviolet radiation: PC solar lamps are configured in three compact layers that co...
  • High Quality Polycarbonate Solid PC Board Strength Board

    High Quality Polycarbonate Solid PC Board Strength Board

    Product Characteristics Penetration rate: a high penetration rate, which can reach 25% and 86% in different colors. Impact resistance: the intensity of the impact in the hollow column is 80 times that of glass. Strength: After 4,000 hours of acceleration aging tests, Yi is 2 and LT is 0.6% Consequently, after 10 years of use, higher penetration rates and low yellow levels can be maintained. Protection against ultraviolet radiation: PC solar lamps are configured in three compact layers that co...
  • Custom Factory High Quality Polycarbonate PC Sheet

    Custom Factory High Quality Polycarbonate PC Sheet

    Our Service pre-sale service: 1. Custom design 2. Product inquiry 3. Provide samples within 7 days. After-sales Service 1. Short delivery time 2. Installation instructions 3. 24-hour consulting service 4. Resolution of quality compliance We promise 1. All elements will be provided by manufacturers with at least ten (10) years of experience in the design and manufacture of similar products and systems. Additionally, if requested, records of at least five (5) previous, individual and equally ...