اتصل بنا
0086-18931685668
بريد الالكتروني
bonai@tilefrp.com

GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms هيكل أنبوب الألياف الزجاجية FRP مقضب Pultrusion القسم / الملف الشخصي

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

Pultrusion هي عملية مستمرة باستخدام تعزيزات الألياف مع مصفوفات الراتنج بالحرارة. يتم سحب مواد التعزيز المختارة مسبقًا ، مثل الألياف الزجاجية المتجولة أو الحصيرة أو الأقمشة المنسوجة أو القماش المُخيط ، من خلال حمام من الراتينج حيث يتم تشريب جميع المواد براتنج سائل بالحرارة. تشمل الراتنجات النموذجية البوليستر ، إسترات الفينيل والفينولات. يتم تشكيل الألياف المبللة بالشكل الهندسي المطلوب ويتم سحبها إلى قالب فولاذي مسخن. بمجرد دخول القالب ، يبدأ العلاج بالراتنج عن طريق التحكم في درجة الحرارة المرتفعة بدقة. تتصلب الصفائح في شكل التجويف الدقيق للقالب ، حيث يتم سحبها باستمرار بواسطة آلة pultrusion. يمكن تقطيع معظم أي جزء ثابت من المقطع العرضي.

توفر ملفات GRP Pultruded قوة وصلابة وتماسكًا استثنائيًا. تقدم Pultrusions عددًا من المزايا على المواد التقليدية مثل الفولاذ والألمنيوم والأخشاب ويتزايد استخدامها عبر مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات والصناعات.
تتيح المجموعة اللامتناهية تقريبًا من ملفات تعريف Pultruded GRP درجة عالية من حرية التصميم. يمكن تصميم الخصائص المخصصة مثل القوة والصلابة والوزن واللون من خلال تصميم المنتج في المراحل الأولى من التطوير.

تطبيق
سلالم
الممرات والمنصات
منصات التعدين والصناعية
التطبيقات البحرية - مثل المراسي والأرصفة والمراسي
حلول معمارية
أغطية خنادق المياه
منصات وممرات الصناعات الكيماوية
معالجة المياه / الصرف الصحي
المنصات والممرات التي تتطلب خصائص عازلة غير كهربائية وحرارية

الألياف الزجاجية (الألياف الزجاجية) هي مادة غير عضوية غير معدنية ذات أداء ممتاز. لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المزايا. المزايا هي عزل جيد ، مقاومة قوية للحرارة ، مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، وقوة ميكانيكية عالية ، لكن العيوب هي الهشاشة ومقاومة التآكل نسبيًا. اختلاف. إنه مصنوع من البيروفيلايت ، ورمل الكوارتز ، والحجر الجيري ، والدولوميت ، والبورونيت ، والبورونيت كمواد خام من خلال عمليات الذوبان والرسم واللف والنسيج ذات درجات الحرارة العالية وغيرها من العمليات. يبلغ قطر شعيراتها الأحادية عدة ميكرومتر إلى أكثر من عشرين ميكرومترًا ، أي ما يعادل 1 / 20-1 / 5 من خصلة شعر ، كل خصلة ليفية تتكون من مئات أو حتى آلاف من الخيوط الأحادية. عادة ما تستخدم الألياف الزجاجية كمادة تقوية في المواد المركبة ومواد العزل الكهربائي ومواد العزل الحراري ولوحات الدوائر ومجالات أخرى من الاقتصاد الوطني.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Pultrusion is a continuous process using fiber reinforcements with thermosetting resin matrices. Pre-selected reinforcement materials, such as fiberglass roving, mat, woven fabrics or stitched fabric, are drawn through a resin bath in which all material is thorougly impregnated with a liquid thermosetting resin. Typical resins include polyesters, vinyl esters and phenolics. The wet-out fiber is formed to the desired geometric shape and pulled into a heated steel die. Once inside the die, the resin cure is initiated by controlling precise elevated temperature. The laminate solidifies in the exact cavity shape of the die, as it is continuously pulled by the pultrusion machine. Most any constant cross-section part can be pultruded.

The Pultruded GRP Profiles provide exceptional strength, toughness and consistency. Pultrusions offer a number of advantages over traditional materials such as steel, aluminium and timber and their use is increasing across a wide range of applications and industries.
The almost infinite variety of possible Pultruded GRP Profiles allows a high degree of design freedom. Tailored properties such as strength, stiffness, weight and colour can be engineered by product design at the early stages of development.

Application
Stairs
Walkways and platforms
Mining and industrial platforms
Marine applications – e.g. marinas, jettys and moorings
Architectural Solutions
Water trench covers
Chemical industry platforms and walkways
Water/Wastewater Treatment
Platforms and walkways where non electrical and thermal insulating properties are required

Fiberglass (Fibreglass) is an inorganic non-metallic material with excellent performance. It has a wide variety of advantages. The advantages are good insulation, strong heat resistance, good corrosion resistance, and high mechanical strength, but the disadvantages are brittleness and relatively wear resistance. difference. It is made of pyrophyllite, quartz sand, limestone, dolomite, boronite, and boronite as raw materials through high-temperature melting, drawing, winding, weaving and other processes. The diameter of its monofilament is several A micrometer to more than twenty micrometers, equivalent to 1/20-1/5 of a hair strand, each fiber strand consists of hundreds or even thousands of monofilaments. Glass fiber is usually used as a reinforcing material in composite materials, electrical insulation materials and thermal insulation materials, circuit boards and other fields of the national economy.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us