اتصل بنا
0086-18931685668
بريد الالكتروني
bonai@tilefrp.com

ورقة FRP

  • FRP Gel Coat Sheet Van Covering

    فرب جل معطف ورقة فان تغطي

    صفائح FRP المطلية بالجل هي نوع جديد من المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة عالية الجودة ، وهي مصنوعة من طلاء جل معالج بالحرارة ، وراتنج صناعي وألياف زجاجية. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات عالية الجودة ، الثلاجة ، مقصورات شاحنة التنقية ، العلاج الطبي ، نظافة الطعام وغيرها من المشاريع. لدينا أفضل الأسعار بين الشركات المصنعة بنفس الجودة وبأفضل جودة الأسعار. ونعد بأن تنفيذ خدمة ما بعد البيع سينتهي بعد أن تكون راضيًا. قوة مقاومة التآكل o ...
  • Smooth Surface Pultruded FRP Plastic Flat Sheet

    سطح أملس Pultruded FRP البلاستيك ورقة مسطحة

    الميزات 1) محتوى الألياف الزجاجية حوالي 27٪ -30٪. 2) مقاومة الطقس والقدرة على التنظيف الذاتي 3) مقاومة صفراء ممتازة 4) قوية ومقاومة للصدمات ومعدل الانحناء المنخفض 5) تحمل درجات الحرارة القصوى من -38 درجة +110 درجة لفترة طويلة 6) مقاومة الشيخوخة: تمت إضافة فيلم F4 المحدد على معطف هلام السطح وقابل للتحمل منذ وقت طويل. الألياف الزجاجية GRP FRP ورقة تسقيف. المواد: البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية ، آلة التشكيل المستمر تطبيق العزل المائي لأسقف FRP u ...
  • FRP Bonai Corrugated Fiberglass Sheet Factory GRP You Need

    FRP Bonai مصنع ألواح الألياف الزجاجية المموجة GRP أنت تحتاج

    وصف المنتج إن ألواح التسقيف المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية (بلاط بلاستيكي من مادة الألياف الزجاجية أو لوح السقف المموج FRP) عبارة عن مادة مركبة رائعة تتكون من تعزيزات من الألياف الزجاجية في مصفوفة من راتنجات البوليستر غير المشبعة وطلاء حماية خارجي مستقر U / V بلون من اختيارك وله ميزة استثنائية نسبة القوة إلى الوزن. نظرًا لهذه الخصائص البارزة على عكس PVC أو الخشب ، فإنه يجد تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في جميع مجالات الحياة: الفضاء والسكك الحديدية والمواد الكيميائية ...
  • FRP GRP Fiberglass Plastic Drainage Channel

    قناة تصريف الألياف الزجاجية البلاستيكية FRP GRP

    قناة الصرف الخطية من النوع U ذات الفتحة الوسطى مع سدادة التصريف ، يشكل المصب معًا نظام صرف كامل. تحتوي قنوات الصرف على العديد من المواصفات ، ويمكن إجراؤها وفقًا لمتطلباتك. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في نظام الصرف الصحي لبناء الدفاع الوطني ، والمباني المدنية ، والتجارة ، والصناعية. على سبيل المثال: المطار ، الميناء ، المنتزه ، الملعب ، أنواع كثيرة من الممرات ، الصرف المربع ، الصرف الصحي في الشوارع ، وما إلى ذلك. مادة غطاء الصرف لدينا هي grp frp Solicitud 1. Decoración ...
  • China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    الصين مصنع مخصص FRP مقضب الألياف الزجاجية للبناء

    البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية (FRP) واللوح البلاستيكي المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية ، هو نوع من المواد المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية ، راتنجات البوليستر غير المشبعة كمصفوفة ، من خلال معالجة خاصة وتصبح نوعًا من مواد الألواح ، مع الكثير من المساحات الفارغة لحواجز شبكية FRP تستخدم كمواد هيكلية ، وتستخدم لأرضية بيئة التآكل ، وغطاء الخندق ، والمنصة ، وسطح السفينة ، والسلالم ، والمنصات ، وما إلى ذلك. مع مقاومة التآكل ومثبطات اللهب ، والعزل غير المغناطيسي ، ...
  • FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    FRP Purlin Construction Purlin سعر الغرض

    التطبيق 1). مدادات ، عوارض حائط في البناء الصلب 2). مجتمعة في مكونات البناء نفسها مثل دعامات السقف خفيفة الوزن ، الأقواس ، إلخ 3). الأعمدة والعوارض والأذرع في تصنيع آلات الصناعات الخفيفة الميزات الرئيسية المظهر الطبيعي وغير القابل للانزلاق: يمكن إضافة الرمال الطبيعية إلى السطح للحصول على مظهر طبيعي وتأثير غير قابل للانزلاق مقاومة التآكل والشيخوخة: الاختلاف في خصائص الراتينج يعطي FRP مقاومة تآكل مختلفة ، ويمكن أن يكون ...
  • Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    المركب FRP بروز الألياف الزجاجية الملف الشخصي I-Beam

    1. جودة عالية نحن نضمن أن جميع المنتجات تخضع لاختبارات متعددة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء قبل تسليمها. 2. سعر تنافسي السعر متغير بناءً على أداء المنتج ومتطلبات الكمية. 3. المهنية الميزة الأبرز لشركتنا هي فريق العلوم والتكنولوجيا لدينا. 4. أفضل خدمة لجميع استفساراتك عنا أو منتجاتنا ، سوف نقوم بالرد عليك بالتفصيل في غضون 12 ساعة. 5. منتجات التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم يمكن تعبئتها وشحنها ...
  • GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

    GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms هيكل أنبوب الألياف الزجاجية FRP مقضب Pultrusion القسم / الملف الشخصي

    Pultrusion هي عملية مستمرة باستخدام تعزيزات الألياف مع مصفوفات الراتنج بالحرارة. يتم سحب مواد التعزيز المختارة مسبقًا ، مثل الألياف الزجاجية المتجولة أو الحصيرة أو الأقمشة المنسوجة أو القماش المُخيط ، من خلال حمام من الراتينج حيث يتم تشريب جميع المواد براتنج سائل بالحرارة. تشمل الراتنجات النموذجية البوليستر ، إسترات الفينيل والفينولات. يتم تشكيل الألياف المبللة بالشكل الهندسي المطلوب ويتم سحبها إلى قالب فولاذي مسخن. بمجرد دخول الموت ، ...
  • Building Material U Channel Steel From Steel Profile Factory

    مواد البناء U قناة الصلب من مصنع الملف الشخصي الصلب

    فولاذ القناة هو الفولاذ ذو الشكل الطويل ذو المقطع العرضي لشكل الأخدود. ينتمي فولاذ القناة إلى استخدام البناء والاستخدام الميكانيكي للصلب الكربوني الهيكلي ، وهو عبارة عن فولاذ مقطع معقد ، وشكل مقطعه مشقوق. يتم استخدام فولاذ القناة بشكل أساسي في هيكل البناء ، وهندسة الجدار الساتر ، وتصنيع المعدات الميكانيكية والمركبات ، وما إلى ذلك. مزايانا 1. جودة عالية مع ريسونا ...
  • High Quality FRP Angle/The Glass Fiber Angle /Steel Angle

    زاوية FRP عالية الجودة / زاوية الألياف الزجاجية / زاوية الصلب

    عوارض بلاستيكية مقواة بألياف زجاجية خفيفة الوزن عالية القوة ، أولاً ، نختار العلامات التجارية الصينية الشهيرة لضمان جودة FRP ، وثانيًا ، لا يمكن للشعاع الزجاجي تحمل الأحمال الثابتة فحسب ، بل أيضًا مع ضغوط الحمل الديناميكي ، وقد تم إجراء اختبار الحمل الديناميكي على عوارض FRP التي تنتجها شركتنا ، عندما وصل تشوه الانحناء إلى 1 سم ، تم تطبيق الضغط على حزمة FRP ، قم بتطبيق 50 مرة لكل نقطة ، وقم بالتطبيق المستمر 3000 مرة دون انقطاع ، واجتياز الاختبار كـ q ...

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

FRP Sheet

  • FRP Gel Coat Sheet Van Covering

    FRP Gel Coat Sheet Van Covering

    Gel coated FRP sheet is a new kind of high quality eco-friendly product, which is made of heat cured gel coat, synthetic resin and fiberglass. And it is widely used in high-quality car, refrigerator and purification truck compartments, medical treatment, food hygiene and other projects. We have the best price among manufacturers of the same quality and the best quality of prices. And we promise after-sales service fulfillment will end after you have satisfied. Strength corrosion resistance o...
  • Smooth Surface Pultruded FRP Plastic Flat Sheet

    Smooth Surface Pultruded FRP Plastic Flat Sheet

    Features 1) The fiberglass content about 27% -30%. 2) Weather resistant and self-cleaning ability 3) Excellent yellow resistance 4) strong, impact resistant and low bending rate 5) withstand extreme temperatures of -38 degrees +110 degrees for a long time 6) Aging resistant: F4 specified film added on the surface and endurable gel coat long time ago. Fiberglass grp frp roofing sheet. Materials: Glass fiber reinforced plastic, continuous forming machine Application Waterproofing of FRP roofs u...
  • FRP Bonai Corrugated Fiberglass Sheet Factory GRP You Need

    FRP Bonai Corrugated Fiberglass Sheet Factory GRP You Need

    Product Description Fiberglass roofing sheet (fiberglass material plastic tile or FRP skylight corrugated roof panel) is a wonderful composite material consisting of fiberglass reinforcement in an unsaturated polyester resin matrix and U / V stabilized outer protective coating in the color of your choice that has an exceptional strength to weight ratio. Due to these outstanding properties unlike PVC or wood, it finds its application widely in all spheres of life: aerospace, railways, chemical...
  • FRP GRP Fiberglass Plastic Drainage Channel

    FRP GRP Fiberglass Plastic Drainage Channel

    Middle slot linear U type drainage channel With the drain plug,outfall together constitute a complete drainage system . The drainage channels have many specification ,can make according to your requirement . Widely used on the gound drainage system of national defense construction, civil building, commerce,industrial. For example : airport ,port,park, stadium,many kinds of lanes,square drainage,street drainage and so on . The material of our drainage cover are grp frp Solicitud 1. Decoración ...
  • China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    China Factory Customized FRP Fiberglass Grating for Construction

    Glass fiber reinforced plastic (FRP) grating and glass fiber reinforced plastic plate, is a kind of glass fiber reinforced material, unsaturated polyester resin as matrix, through special processing and become a kind of plate material, with lots of blank space FRP gratings can be used as a structural material, used for the floor of the corrosion environment, trench cover, platform, ship deck, stair, catwalks, etc. With corrosion resistance and flame retardant, non – magnetic insulation,...
  • FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    FRP Purlin Construction Purpose Purlin Price

    Application 1). Purlins, wall beams in steel construction 2). Combined into building components themselves like lightweight roof trusses, brackets, etc 3). Columns, beams and arms in light industry machinery manufacturing Main Features Natural and non-slip appearance: Natural sand can be added to the surface for a natural appearance and non-slip effect. Corrosion and aging resistance: The difference in the properties of the resin gives the FRP a different corrosion resistance, and it can be u...
  • Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

    1. High Quality We guarantee that all the products are subject to multiple tests to meet customer requirements before they are delivered. 2. Competitive Price The price is variable based on product performace and quantity requirements. 3. Professional Our company’s most prominent feature is our science and technology team. 4. Best Service For all your inquires about us or our products, we will reply you in detail within 12 hours. 5. Packaging & Delivery Products can be packed and sh...
  • GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

    GRP Pultruded Fiberglass Forms Fiberglass Tube Structure FRP Grating Pultrusion Section / Profile

    Pultrusion is a continuous process using fiber reinforcements with thermosetting resin matrices. Pre-selected reinforcement materials, such as fiberglass roving, mat, woven fabrics or stitched fabric, are drawn through a resin bath in which all material is thorougly impregnated with a liquid thermosetting resin. Typical resins include polyesters, vinyl esters and phenolics. The wet-out fiber is formed to the desired geometric shape and pulled into a heated steel die. Once inside the die, the ...
  • Building Material U Channel Steel From Steel Profile Factory

    Building Material U Channel Steel From Steel Profile Factory

    Channel steel is the long shape steel that with cross section of groove shape. Channel steel belongs to the building use and mechanical use carbon structural steel, is a complex section steel, its section shape is slotted. Channel steel is mainly used for building structure, curtain wall engineering, mechanical equipment and vehicles manufacturing, etc. Finished product channel steel delivery by thermal forming and normalizing or hot rolling state. Our Advantages 1. High quality with reasona...
  • High Quality FRP Angle/The Glass Fiber Angle /Steel Angle

    High Quality FRP Angle/The Glass Fiber Angle /Steel Angle

    High-strength lightweight glass fiber reinforced plastic beams.First, we choose Chinese famous brands to ensure the quality of FRP.Secondly, the glass beam can not only withstand static loads, but also with dynamic load pressures.The dynamic load test has been carried out on the FRP beams produced by our company.When the bending deformation reached 1 cm, pressure was applied to the FRP beam.Apply 50 times per point, continuously apply 3,000 times without interruption, and pass the test as a q...