اتصل بنا
0086-18931685668
بريد الالكتروني
bonai@tilefrp.com

فرب جل معطف ورقة فان تغطي

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

صفائح FRP المطلية بالجل هي نوع جديد من المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة عالية الجودة ، وهي مصنوعة من طلاء جل معالج بالحرارة ، وراتنج صناعي وألياف زجاجية. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات عالية الجودة ، الثلاجة ، مقصورات شاحنة التنقية ، العلاج الطبي ، نظافة الطعام وغيرها من المشاريع.
لدينا أفضل الأسعار بين الشركات المصنعة بنفس الجودة وبأفضل جودة الأسعار.
ونعد بأن تنفيذ خدمة ما بعد البيع سينتهي بعد أن تكون راضيًا.

قوة
المقاومة للتآكل
القوة المثلى
سهولة التنظيف
حماية ممتازة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية / العوامل الجوية.
الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية الفائقة
خصائص الترابط الممتازة
مناسب للتطبيقات الداخلية متعددة الاستخدامات وبدون طلاء بالورنيش أيضًا للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق

ملخص
• بسمك 0.8 - 5.0 مم ، ومتاح حتى 3.0 مم على شكل لفائف ، وأسمك مثل الصفائح
• العرض: يصل إلى 2800 مم
• الطول: غير محدود ، يمكن أن يكون خاصًا بالعميل
• اللون: Ral- أو ظلال خاصة بالعميل
• الجانب العكسي أملس / معالج بالكورونا / مصقول
• سمك وأبعاد وألوان أخرى حسب الطلب

تطبيق
مثالية لألواح الوجه من الألواح العازلة
• بناء المركبات
• وحدات متنقلة ، مكاتب مؤقتة ، وحدة صحية ، وحدة سكنية مرنة ، مبنى نموذجي
• تطبيقات خارجية مختلفة
• متعددة الأغراض قابلة للتطبيق

الاسم المستعار لألواح الألياف الزجاجية: لوح عازل من الألياف الزجاجية ، لوح ألياف زجاجية (FR-4) ، لوح مركب من الألياف الزجاجية ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتكون من مواد ألياف زجاجية ومواد مركبة مقاومة للحرارة العالية ، بدون الأسبستوس الضار بجسم الإنسان. لها خصائص ميكانيكية عالية وخصائص عازلة ، مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ومقاومة للرطوبة ، وإمكانية معالجة جيدة. تستخدم في القوالب البلاستيكية ، وقوالب الحقن ، وتصنيع الآلات ، وآلات التشكيل ، وآلات الحفر ، وآلات القولبة بالحقن ، والمحركات ، وثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، وتركيبات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، ومنصات تلميع الطاولة. يتطلب قولبة قوالب الحقن عادة: مادة ذات درجة حرارة عالية وعفن بدرجة حرارة منخفضة. يجب اعتماد طريقة العزل الحراري تحت نفس حالة الماكينة. احتفظ بقالب الحقن عند درجة حرارة منخفضة مع عدم جعل آلة التشكيل بالحقن شديدة السخونة. يمكن تلبية هذا المطلب عن طريق تركيب ألواح عازلة بين قالب الحقن وآلة الحقن. تقصير دورة الإنتاج وزيادة الإنتاجية وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة وتحسين جودة المنتجات النهائية. تضمن عملية الإنتاج المستمرة جودة المنتج المستقرة ، وتمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الماكينة ، وعدم حدوث عطل كهربائي ، وعدم تسرب الزيت في النظام الهيدروليكي.

يتم تصنيع الخشب الرقائقي مع قضبان الزجاج الملصقة على سطح اللوح الليفي الزجاجي تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط عالٍ ، وسطحه الخارجي يتمتع بمقاومة عالية للرطوبة. هذا النوع من الألواح مناسب لتصنيع الحاويات. حجم التوريد: يمكن أن يصل عرض اللوح إلى 3658 مم ، ويمكن أن يكون طول اللوحة بأي حجم حتى 12 مترًا. محتوى الألياف الزجاجية 25-40٪ بالوزن. الألوان القياسية رمادية وشبه بيضاء. يمكن تنظيف اللوح بالبخار.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

FRP Gel Coat Sheet Van Covering

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Gel coated FRP sheet is a new kind of high quality eco-friendly product, which is made of heat cured gel coat, synthetic resin and fiberglass. And it is widely used in high-quality car, refrigerator and purification truck compartments, medical treatment, food hygiene and other projects.
We have the best price among manufacturers of the same quality and the best quality of prices.
And we promise after-sales service fulfillment will end after you have satisfied.

Strength
corrosion resistance
optimum strength
easy cleaning
Excellent UV / weathering protection.
superior physical and chemical properties
Excellent bonding characteristics
Suitable for versatile indoor applications and without varnishing also for outdoor use

Overview
• In thickness of 0.8 – 5.0 mm, available in up to 3.0 mm as coils, thicker as sheets
• width: up to 2800mm
• Length: not limited, can be customer specific
• Color: Ral- or customer specific shades
• Reverse side smooth / corona treated / sanded
• Other thickness, dimensions and colors on request

Application
Ideal for face sheets of sandwich panels
• Vehicle construction
• mobile units, temporary offices sanitary unit, flexible housing unit, modular building
• Different outdoor applications
• Multipurpose applicable

Glass fiber board alias: glass fiber insulation board, glass fiber board (FR-4), glass fiber composite board, etc., composed of glass fiber materials and high heat resistance composite materials, without asbestos harmful to the human body. It has high mechanical properties and dielectric properties, good heat resistance and moisture resistance, and good processability. Used in plastic molds, injection molds, machinery manufacturing, molding machines, drilling machines, injection molding machines, motors, PCBs, ICT fixtures, and table polishing pads. Injection mold molding usually requires: high temperature material and low temperature mold. The heat insulation method must be adopted under the same machine condition. Keep the injection mold at a low temperature while not making the injection molding machine too hot. This requirement can be met by installing insulation boards between the injection mold and the injection machine. Shorten the production cycle, increase productivity, reduce energy consumption, and improve the quality of finished products. The continuous production process ensures stable product quality, prevents overheating of the machine, no electrical failure, and no oil leakage in the hydraulic system.

The plywood with glass rods glued on the surface of the glass fiberboard is manufactured under high temperature and high pressure, and its outer surface has high-quality moisture resistance. This kind of board is suitable for manufacturing containers. The size of the supply is: the board width can reach 3658 mm, and the board length can be any size, up to 12 meters. The content of glass fiber is 25-40% by weight. The standard colors are gray and sub-white. The board can be cleaned with steam.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us