اتصل بنا
0086-18931685668
بريد الالكتروني
bonai@tilefrp.com

المركب FRP بروز الألياف الزجاجية الملف الشخصي I-Beam

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

1. جودة عالية
نحن نضمن أن جميع المنتجات تخضع لاختبارات متعددة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء قبل تسليمها.
2. سعر تنافسي
السعر متغير بناءً على أداء المنتج ومتطلبات الكمية.
3. محترف
الميزة الأبرز لشركتنا هي فريق العلوم والتكنولوجيا لدينا.
4. أفضل خدمة
لجميع استفساراتك عنا أو عن منتجاتنا ، سنرد عليك بالتفصيل في غضون 12 ساعة.
5. التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم
يمكن تعبئة المنتجات وشحنها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول FRP
س: هل يمكن تركيب الألواح المقواة بالألياف فوق معظم الركائز؟
ج: يمكن تركيب الألواح المقواة بالألياف على جميع الركائز تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، ستختلف طريقة التثبيت المستخدمة من ركيزة إلى أخرى.
س: كيفية تثبيت الألواح المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية فوق الحوائط الجافة؟
ج: نعم ، يمكن تثبيت FRP تقريبًا على جميع الركائز بطريقة التركيب الميكانيكي. ومع ذلك ، إذا أراد المقاول تثبيت الألواح المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية باستخدام مواد لاصقة ، فيمكن القيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى استخدام مادة لاصقة خالية من المذيبات فقط على الأسطح المسامية مثل الكتل الخرسانية أو الحوائط الجافة أو الخشب الرقائقي أو الجدران الجصية. عند تثبيت FRP على الأسطح غير المسامية ، مثل بلاط الجدران ، يوصى باستخدام مادة لاصقة قاعدة مذيب مع المسامير ، من أجل إكمال تثبيت أفضل ، تذكر أن تقوم برمل البلاط حتى يتمكن FRP من الالتصاق بشكل أفضل.
س: هل يمكن تركيب الألواح المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية بشكل مسطح على الحائط؟
ج: تتميز ألواح FRP بالمرونة بحيث يمكن تثبيتها بشكل مسطح على الحائط. لكن تذكر ، مثل أي مادة بناء ، أنها ستتوسع وتتقلص وفقًا للظروف البيئية التي تم تركيبها فيها.
س: ما هي الأدوات المطلوبة لتثبيت FRP؟
ج: يمكن أن يتم تركيب FRP باستخدام: شفرة منشار أسنان ناعم ، مثقاب كربيد ، مجرفة موصى بها من قبل الشركة المصنعة ، وبكرة مصقولة سيتم استخدامها لضمان أقصى قدر من الالتصاق بين FRP والسطح الذي يتم تثبيته فيه.
س: ما هو حجم تصنيع FRP؟
ج: عادة ما يتم تصنيع الألواح المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية في أقسام 4 أقدام و 8 أقدام ومع بعض الزخارف المعمارية و / أو القوالب. بالنسبة للتطبيقات والأسطح الصغيرة ، يمكن قص FRP إلى أبعاد دقيقة باستخدام منشار كهربائي بأسنان دقيقة أو شفرات طرف كربيد أو شفرات بناء. تزن ألواح FRP بسماكة 1 مم حوالي 1.5 كجم لكل متر مربع.
س: ما الحل المحتمل وإجراء التثبيت الأسرع؟
ج: يمكن تزويد الألواح المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية بألواح مغلفة مسبقًا من الخشب الرقائقي أو عزل EPS أو دريوال. باستخدام هذا النوع من FRP ، سيسمح بتثبيت أسرع وسينتج سطحًا أكثر نعومة ، لأنه يلغي الحاجة إلى المسامير. يوصى أيضًا قبل تثبيت FRP لإزالة تغليف الألواح في المنطقة التي سيتم تركيبها فيها. سوف يمتص FRP بشكل مثالي نفس الظروف البيئية للمكان الذي سيتم فيه تركيب الألواح.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

Composite FRP Protruded Fiberglass I-Beam Profile

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

1. High Quality
We guarantee that all the products are subject to multiple tests to meet customer requirements before they are delivered.
2. Competitive Price
The price is variable based on product performace and quantity requirements.
3. Professional
Our company’s most prominent feature is our science and technology team.
4. Best Service
For all your inquires about us or our products, we will reply you in detail within 12 hours.
5. Packaging & Delivery
Products can be packed and shipped according to customer requirements.

FAQ about FRP
Q: Can Fiber Reinforced Panels be installed over most substrates?
A: Fiber reinforced panels could be installed almost on all substrates. However, the installation method used will vary from one substrate to another.
Q: How to Install Fiberglass reinforced panels over Drywall?
A: Yes, FRP can be installed almost on all substrates by mechanical installation method. However if the contractor wants to install Fiberglass reinforced panels using adhesives, it could be done, just need to use solvent free adhesive only over porous surfaces such as concrete block, drywall, plywood or plaster walls. When installing FRP over non-porous surfaces, such as wall tiles, using a solvent base adhesive with rivets is recommended, In order to complete a better installation, remember to sand the tiles so the FRP could adhere better.
Q: Does Fiberglass reinforced panels could be installed flat against the wall?
A: FRP panels are so flexible so it can be installed flat against the wall. But remember as any building material, it will expand and contract according to environmental conditions where it was installed.
Q: What tools are required to install FRP?
A: The installation of FRP could be done by using: a fine tooth saw blade, carbide drill bit, the manufacturer’s recommended trowel, and a laminate roller that will be used to ensure maximum adhesion between FRP and the surface where it is being installed.
Q: In what size does FRP is manufactured?
A: Fiberglass reinforced panels usually are manufactured in 4 foot by 8 foot sections and with some architectural trims and/or moldings. For small applications and surfaces the FRP could be cut to exact dimensions by using a power saw with a fine tooth, carbide tip blades or masonry blades. FRP Panels in 1mm thickness weigh about 1.5kg per square meter.
Q: What could be a possible solution and faster installation procedure?
A: Fiberglass reinforced panels could be supplied with pre-laminated sheets of plywood,EPS insulation or drywall. By using this type of FRP, it will allow a faster installation and will produce a smoother surface, because it eliminates the need for rivets. It is also recommended before installing FRP to remove the packing of the panels, in the area where it will be installed. FRP ideally will absorb the same environmental conditions of the place where the panels will be installed.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us