اتصل بنا
0086-18931685668
بريد الالكتروني
bonai@tilefrp.com

جميل تصميم حديقة المنزل استخدام الكمبيوتر الدفيئة

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

خدماتنا
1. أجب عن أسئلتك عبر الإنترنت لمدة 24 ساعة في أقصر وقت ممكن
2. موظفين من ذوي الخبرة للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

تصميم خاص
1. سنبلغك بالأبعاد والألوان المحددة التي تريدها.
2. يمكننا إنتاج ألواح البولي كربونات ، ونحن على استعداد لتقديم بعض الاقتراحات لمعلوماتك.
س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة؟
ج: بالنسبة للعينات المجانية ، ما عليك سوى الدفع مقابل توصيلها.
س: ما هي شروط الدفع التي يمكنك قبولها؟
ج: يمكننا قبول التحويلات البرقية وخطابات الاعتماد وويسترن يونيون.

سمات
(1) مثبطات اللهب: يؤكد المعيار الوطني GB50222-95 أن لوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي من الدرجة الأولى مثبطة للهب ، أي الدرجة B1. نقطة اشتعال لوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي هي 580 درجة مئوية ، وسوف تنطفئ ذاتيًا بعد خروجها من النار. لن ينتج غازًا سامًا أثناء الاحتراق ولن يؤدي إلى انتشار الحريق.
(2) المرونة: يمكن استخدام الانحناء البارد في موقع البناء وفقًا لرسم التصميم ، ويمكن تثبيته في قوس وسقف شبه دائري ونافذة. يبلغ الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر الانحناء 175 مرة سمك اللوح المعتمد ، ويمكن أيضًا الانحناء على الساخن.
(3) عزل الصوت: لوح الكمبيوتر الشخصي له تأثير عزل صوت واضح ، وله عزل صوت أفضل من لوح الزجاج والأكريليك بنفس السماكة. تحت نفس السماكة ، يكون عزل الصوت للوحة PC أعلى بمقدار 3-4 ديسيبل من الزجاج. على الصعيد الدولي ، هي المادة المفضلة لحواجز ضوضاء الطرق السريعة.
(4) توفير الطاقة: حافظ على البرودة في الصيف والتدفئة في الشتاء. تتميز لوحة الكمبيوتر بموصلية حرارية أقل (قيمة K) من الزجاج العادي والبلاستيك الآخر ، وتأثير العزل الحراري أعلى بنسبة 7٪ إلى 25٪ من نفس الزجاج. تصل الحرارة إلى 49٪. وبالتالي ، يتم تقليل فقد الحرارة بشكل كبير ، ويتم استخدامه في المباني ذات معدات التدفئة وهي مادة صديقة للبيئة.
(5) القدرة على التكيف مع درجة الحرارة: لن تكون لوحة الكمبيوتر هشة باردة عند -100 درجة مئوية ، ولن يتم تخفيفها عند 135 درجة مئوية ، ولن تتغير خصائصها الميكانيكية والميكانيكية بشكل كبير في البيئات القاسية.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Call Us
0086-18931685668
E-mail
bonai@tilefrp.com

Beautiful Design Home Garden Use PC Greenhouse

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Our Services
1. Answer your questions online 24 hours in the shortest time possible
2. Experienced staff to answer all your questions

Custom Design
1. We will inform you of the specific dimensions and colors you want.
2. We can produce polycarbonate boards, and we are willing to offer you some suggestions for your information.​
Q: How can I get a sample?
A: As for free samples, you just need to pay for their delivery.
Q: What payment terms can you accept?
A: We can accept wire transfers, letters of credit, and Western Union.

Features
(1) Flame-retardant: The national standard GB50222-95 confirms that the PC board is flame-retardant grade one, that is, grade B1. The ignition point of the PC board is 580 degrees Celsius, and it will self-extinguish after leaving the fire. It will not produce toxic gas during combustion and will not promote the spread of the fire.
(2) Flexibility: Cold bending can be used on the construction site according to the design drawing, and it can be installed into an arch, semi-circular roof and window. The minimum bending radius is 175 times the thickness of the adopted plate, and hot bending is also possible.
(3) Sound insulation: PC board has obvious sound insulation effect, and it has better sound insulation than glass and acrylic board of the same thickness. Under the same thickness, the sound insulation of PC board is 3-4DB higher than that of glass. Internationally, it is the material of choice for highway noise barriers.
(4) Energy saving: keep cool in summer and keep warm in winter. PC board has a lower thermal conductivity (K value) than ordinary glass and other plastics, and its heat insulation effect is 7%-25% higher than that of the same glass. The heat is up to 49%. Thereby, the heat loss is greatly reduced, and it is used in buildings with heating equipment and is an environmentally friendly material.
(5) Temperature adaptability: PC board will not be cold brittle at -100℃, and will not be softened at 135℃, and its mechanics and mechanical properties will not change significantly in harsh environments.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories